fbpx Mike WiLL Made-It Unveils "Creed II: The Album" | The Beat 99.9 FM

Producer Mike WiLL Made-It has released the much anticipated album 'Creed II' which features some of the biggest names in Hip Hop today and serves as the Original Sound Track for the latest film in the Rocky franchise which is scheduled for November 21.


It came out laced with 15 songs packed with star studded features. Mike WiLL has put together a lineup that boasts Kendrick Lamar, J. Cole, Nas, Lil Wayne and Nicki Minaj. Other notable contributors include Quavo, Pharrell, Rick Ross, 2 Chainz, Rae Sremmurd, Gucci Mane, Young Thug and Ella Mai. Find full track list below

1. Lil Wayne – Amen (Pre-Fight Prayer)
2. Bon Iver – Do You Need Power? (Walk Out Music)
3. Crime Mob & Slim Jxmmi – We Can Hit (Round 1)
4. Eearz, ScHoolboy Q & 2 Chainz – Kill’em With Success
5. Nas & Rick Ross – Check
6. Young Thug & Swae Lee – Fate
7. Ari Lennox & J. Cole – Shea Butter Baby
8. Pharrell & Kendrick Lamar – The Mantra
9. Rae Sremmurd & Kodak Black – Watching Me
10. Eearz, Gucci Mane, YG, Trouble, Quavo & Juicy J – F.I.G.H.T.
11. A$AP Rocky, A$AP Ferg & Nicki Minaj – Runnin
12. Tessa Thompson & Gunna – Midnight
13. Ama Lou – Bless Me (Demo)
14. Vince Staples – Ice Cold (Final Round)
15. Ella Mai – Love Me Like That (Champion Love)



Related Content