fbpx Damian Lillard Returns As Dame D.O.L.L.A. For "Big D.O.L.L.A." Album | The Beat 99.9 FM

The NBA star and Portland Trailblazers point guard Damian Lillard  has returned to rapping as Dame D.O.L.L.A. dropping his third album Big D.O.L.L.A. The multi-time All-Star’s latest Hip Hop project is a 10-track effort. Lil Wayne, Mozzy, Jeremih, Brookfield Duece and Danny from Sobrante are among the guests featured on the LP.


View Lillard’s Big D.O.L.L.A. tracklist below.

1. Sorry f. Lil Wayne
2. Check
3. Bestie f. Marley Waters
4. Baggage f. Mozzy
5. Dre Grant f. Brookfield Duece
6. Cupid
7. Ricky Bobby
8. Money Ball f. Jeremih, Derrick Milano & Danny from Sobrante
9. Beach f. Derrick Milano
10. Track Meet f. Major Myjah





Related Content